關於我們

2020年1月26日是HOUSEOFTR£PZ首席執行官-MSBABIIIS的官方發布日期。創立品牌時她只有13歲。 HOUSEOFTR£PZ將成為街頭服裝的住所,其中包括T卹,運動衫,獨家牛仔服裝等。我們的漫畫/動漫系列,塗鴉系列等等。

DA

最初HOUSEOFTR£PZ的名字有所不同,是給女性使用的。新的改進和改進使其成為男女通用的品牌。我們的一位首席執行官朋友之一也帶來了自己的美容合作夥伴Sukali Cosmetics。

 

我們的美容品牌源自Glossïce。如果您現在不知道,您就會知道我們的首席執行官是烏干達(東非)的一個體面的人。盧干達的“ Sukali”意為糖。 “ Sukali”原本是唇彩的名稱,但此更改的發生恰恰是將美容品牌的名稱更改為同時銷售我們的男女皆宜的服裝品牌HOUSEOFTR£PZ的銷售唇彩和睫毛的Sukali Cosmetics。

Screenshot_2021-01-27_at_14.32.56-remove

ABOUT US

FROM

January 26 2020 is the official date HOUSEOFTR£PZ was made by its CEO - MSBABIIIS. She was 13 when she made the brand. HOUSEOFTR£PZ was to be thee home of street-wear this including t-shirts, sweatshirts, exclusive denim wear and etc. There were many different designs that inspired our collections in our brand such as; our manga/anime series, graffiti series and more.

DA

Originally HOUSEOFTR£PZ had different name and was for females. The new and improved changes and it became a unisex brand. Also having their beauty partner Sukali Cosmetics the coming from one of our CEO’S Friends.

GANG

Our beauty brand came about as Glossïce. If you didn't know now you know our CEO is of Ugandan (East African) decent. 'Sukali' in Luganda means sugar. ‘Sukali’ was meant to be a lip gloss name but the change happened to switch the beauty brand name to Sukali Cosmetics selling both lip gloss and lashes, all partnered with our Unisex Clothing Brand HOUSEOFTR£PZ..

Screenshot_2021-01-27_at_14.32.56-remove